HACKED ACCOUNT VIA GOOGLE

AS OF NOW, 9/15/2013, MY GOOGLE ACCOUNT IN ASSOCIATION WITH jr.l.pitts@gmail.com HAS BEEN HACKED AND I CAN NO LONGER RETRIEVE MY EMAILS ASSOCIATED WITH THAT ACCOUNT.  PEOPLE THAT HAVE MY EMAIL ADDRESS, PLEASE BE WEARY OF ANY EMAILS OR POSTINGS THAT ARE, SLANDER IN NATURE, VILE IN CONTENT, AND/OR PASS JUDGEMENT IN CHARACTER, IN WHICH, I AM NOT POSTING/EMAILING CONTENT THAT WOULD BE JUSTIFIED, BY ANY MEANS.  I KNOW THE PERSON THAT IS BEHIND THE HACKING OF MY ACCOUNT AND AS STATED, “I ONLY WANT THE BLOG THAT WAS CREATED FOR WEDDING PURPOSES, AND TO REGAIN ADMIN RIGHTS TO THE BLOG”. 

But here’s the thing: I, Junior Lorenza Pitts, created that blog from the beginning and now it’s being taken away from me for someone else reputational gain.  I apologize for the many people that are having to witness this act of conduct or indirectly effect by the acts of hackers, but I no longer have the will nor the power to go back and fight with something/someone who uses other’s property for monetary gain. 

I’ve moved on with my life and I’m working to rebuild my own way of living in a place full of sin (Las Vegas).  Throughout the turmoil, the dispute and the anger, I’ve realized that it’s not worth it.  I’m starting my own life without someone dictating to me on how things should be ran; I’ve got my own brain, my own wit and I plan to use it.  Back to square one……BACK TO SELF. 

One Comment

  1. UPDATE: As of now, I’ve got control, once again, of my Google account. Having your life violated by someone that use to be someone that I ‘thought I knew’ is a hard pill to swallow. THE PAST IS THE PASS AND I’M HEADING TOWARDS BETTER DAYS…….I’m working to better prepare my OWN future and set myself apart from the people that use others for ‘reputational’ gain. Don’t take shortcuts in life because eventually your life will be cut short.

    Like

What are you comments about JPittsProductions?

