NEVER FORGET

jpittsproductions
having the proper gear and necessary items before leaving the wire.

▒◙ There comes a time in one’s life that everything that has happened to YOU will undoubtedly shape your perspective of the ‘meaning of life’ ‘purpose of existence’ and/or ‘what makes you happy’.  All of this ideas are neither right or wrong, but the ‘things’ that happened to you, depends on YOU on how you want them to effect you.  You can’t stop faith; if it was meant to be, it just to be.  I’ve grow up to the point NOW, that I can’t control the feelings or actions of others, but I sure as damn well can control my own.  In turn, I have control over my life, hence, control over my own destiny.  Let’s face it; You can’t make EVERYONE HAPPY and if you do, you are left with worries of the fact if you ‘satisfied’ another person.  At the same time, Did that person even appreciate your gesture of good faith.  I can only be accountable for my own actions, destiny, and the way I want to live my life.  It’s not being selfish; it’s being TRUE TO THY SELF.  Being in the military and seeing ALOT of events, different people from all walks of life and experiencing some unforgettable moments in time that will forget be embedded in my mind.  Change is good; It’s good to change, but NEVER FORGET the things that made you who you are NOW.  People try to force change upon other people, and of course, in certain circumstances, that may be just cause.  In my perspective, events that I encounter and the situations between people contribute to the change, but not solely dependent upon someone else.  I still decide how it will effect me. I have to choose what makes me happy, 1st.  NEVEG FORGET.  I AM AN ARMY VETERAN; I FOUGHT FOR THIS COUNTRY TO PROVIDE A SAFE WAY LIFE FOR OUR AMERICAN PEOPLE. I FOUGHT TO KEEP THE LIVELIHOOD OF OUR FUTURE GENERATIONS TO BE PROSPEROUS AND FREE OF TYRANNY AND GREED.

KEEP YOURSELF 1ST

SGT Pitts, during Operation Iraq Freedom, endured many events that have become embedded into the reality of today.  Regardless of the situation or the environment, being vigilant and staying consistent is always KEY.
SGT Pitts, during Operation Iraq Freedom, endured many events that have become embedded into the reality of today. Regardless of the situation or the environment, being vigilant and staying consistent is always KEY.
l
jpitts showcasing the skills that I’ve acquired throughout the military in condensed form
2 Comments

What are you comments about JPittsProductions?

