WRITE OUT THE BAD; BRING IN THE NEW (2014)

WELL….I guess I might as well do this now WHILE ITS STILL FRESH ON THE MIND.

  ♦ 2013; A Year To Remember ♦

As I look back, I see the many UPS and many DOWNS; The GAINS and the LOSS that I’ve encountered in this year alone.  The sacrifices made to ensure that my mind, body and soul are ONE. There’s been MANY events in 2013 that made me cry….made me laugh….. AND made me angry……ANGRY to the point that I wanted to END IT ALL.  Being at the lowest of the low, there’s only 1 way to go and that’s UP. With the morale support of my blood family; my military family; friends and acquaintances  (far and near), and a little prayerA true test of times. Life throws you a test and it’s primarily up to YOU how you handle those situations. The experiences through it ALL is what makes a person stronger. Change is inevitable and it’s only in due time that I change with it.

♦ Majestic the Mind, We Keep What We Find, We Fall and We Climb the MOUNTAINS AND MOLEHILLS ♦

As I turn 31yr, I realize that the most important factor that counts, is that, I JUST BE ME.
When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and I could say, ‘I used everything you gave me’.
In closing, Thank YOU ALL for the support, the wisdom…..thank you for the encouragements, the inspirations, the experience.  Thank you all for the birthday wishes.  Happy New Year and let 2014 be a milestone that will brings joy to you and your loved ones.
What are you comments about JPittsProductions?

