Vine Compilations 2014

I watch a lot of YouTube and I tend to watch Vine Videos/Compilations.  I find Vine videos very funny and creative in a time span of 6 seconds.  I noticed that Vine Video compilations have various Viners whom videos have received a great number of loops/views.  So, I wanted to join the Vine community and create my favorite Vine videos that I find very creative, in nature, and funny.  We’ll call them ‘comedy shorts’.

I’ve compiled 70 videos that range from skits to pure social mayhem.  No twerking videos are included in my compilation.  Twerk videos get old after a while and I didn’t want to add them to my compilation.

Another source of Vine video compilations would be WorldStarhiphop.

Enjoy!!

What are you comments about JPittsProductions?

