Bike Life

10461309_1036320323064633_208677468394194750_n

I recently became the brand new owner of a Mongoose SX 28 speed bike.  This bike has changed my life for the better.  I’ve ridden bikes before when I was a little kid, but to ride a bike NOW; has more significant purpose and meaning to my lifestyle.  It’s a WAY OF LIFE.

Albert Einstein said, “Life is like riding a bike.  To keep your balance, you must keep moving.”

That’s my intended plan.  To never STOP working harder and harder everyday to ensure that I am self-sufficient and can manage on my own 2 feet.

There are ample reasons to start riding a bike again.

There are the mental and health factors that are strengthened through every usage.

Save the environment.  Transportation accounts for 28% of our greenhouse emissions in 2012.  If less and less people decide to stop driving their car for one day, our world would feel the ongoing effects of a wonderful place.

What are you comments about JPittsProductions?

