My Room in Iraq

I just wanted to share my video of my ROOM IN IRAQ. Click HERE

It was a livable trailer, 2-man chutes, with 1 entrance……My roommate is a very good battle buddy.  We shared the room and he’s featured in this video.  My room was a sanctuary for peace of mine.  It was a way to stay level-headed in the moment of battle.

There are alot of memories in this room.  I will always remember THIS!

ENJOY THE VIDEO! CLICK ON ‘ROOM

IRAQ_ROOM_JP

 

 

What are you comments about JPittsProductions?

